Thursday, April 12, 2007

You, too, Canadians!

You are not going to let another part of the Commonwealth beat you out, are you? You don't have to wait until Delhi in 2010 to show your stuff . . .

So far, we have had visitors from Alberta, British Columbia, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Newfoundland and Labrador, Quebec, and Saskatchewan. We have not yet heard from Manitoba, New Brunswick, PEI, Yukon, the Northwest Territories, and Nunavut.

Please submit a comment if you are from one of the unrepresented provinces or territories.

No comments: